A pimple on Red

So a couple of weeks ago I accidentally bumped my car… Nothing serious but the front bumper doesn’t look good at all… I was devastated because the circumstances were undesirable,  but then again, what accident is ever appreciated…

Alas, Red is only a material in my life and I move on with the more important things… College work is still trying to whoop my ass, but as a clown I fight back…

Now I’m lying in bed awake with no thought in my mind and nothing to keep me busy… I fear I am slowly becoming sane…?

On the bright side, I’ve started with my N.E.R.C images that will be up soon…

#ClownBoi

Leave a Reply

